The Kava Shop

Your friendly kava supplier

Quality Kava Sessions with Original, Organic Vanuatu Kava

   Home      Testimonials
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
International and local retailers can contact us at wholesales@justpacifictrading.com
 
We sell Borogu Kava,Vanuatu's main export variety.....read more
 
"Lost Island" Kava, packed with history and Vanuatu's secret treasure and most potent is our specialty kava.
 
We are the only site selling this kava.. read more....  
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

THE EASIEST WAY TO FIND WHAT YOU NEED IN NZ
Testimonials from our satisfied customers:                                    Send us your feedback 




Hi nelson,just thought I drop you a line to thank you. My 1kg arrived this morning 7days from shipping that's very quick. I opened the bag and prepared a litre straight away,well I was surprised at the taste of this kava,after reading online reviews that stated it tasted horrible.well nothing could be futher from the truth,it tastes fantastic.as for grind its a pleasure to work with this kava.and effects well its one of the most relaxing kavas ive ever drunk.ive been drinking kava for 7years now in fact I gave up alcohol totally thanks to this wonderfull plant.well I would rate this kava as 5stars out of 5,it hits you in waves of relaxation with initoxacation without blowing your head off-THE PERFECT BALANCE. Thank you once more for supplying such a terrific kava, I look forward to your next batch which I will be purchasing again.TERRIFIC KAVA. keep up the good work+i wish you good health. John from welsh valleys uk.

09.15.2015


Name: (optional):

Aaron

Date:

19/04/15

Location: Suburb/City:

SouthCanterbury

Product ordered:

Borogu kava 1kg, instant kava

Product Quality::

Very Satisfied

Customer Service::

Very Satisfied

Comments::

Thanks Nelson for the great service and friendly contact. I really can't recommend highly enough the quality product and easy natured business A+++++

 
 
02/07/15 Hi Nelson,

Great service as always! Many Thanks

Happy New Year by the way

 David

 
 

Name: (optional):

Zalecia L.

Date:

20/05/2014

Location: Suburb/City:

Northland

Product ordered:

Borogu kava

Product Quality::

Very Satisfied

Customer Service::

Very Satisfied

Comments::

Thanks for the awesome kava, friendly emails and fast postage!
Highly recommended!

 
 
Daniel S, Tauranga (New Zealand)
16-12-13
Thank you very much, out of all the kava websites in the country you guys are the best I will continue to buy kava from you guys in the future thanks
 
 
Saviorsam, Northern California

13-05-13

Land Diver Kava:Very Satisfied, Customer Service: Very Satisfied.

Great product, they will continue to have my business. I myself do not drink alcohol and i find drinking kava to be very relaxing and much better for my mind and body. I rotate shifts at work and i don’t know what i would do without it when i am on graveyard. All the stress and tension that builds up in my shoulders goes away with 2 cups of this kava. Well worth the money. Drink on an empty stomach : )

 
B Morgan, Napier          
Friday 22 Jun 2012 21:22:12 EDT

Lightning fast delivery and excellent product. This is high quality kava and I will be coming back for more! Thanks!

 
Pete, Dunedin
Sunday 4 Sep 2011 04:58:08 EDT
Great product delivered in under 24Hrs of ordering. Thank you very much. I will definitely shop here again.
 
 
Max, San Diego, California USA
Saturday 28 Nov 2009 00:44:12 EST
 
I recently ordered kava from just pacific trading and I am very happy. I ordered the lost island kava and it is great.
The order came quickly and the service is great. I promise to return as long as things stay the same.
 
 
Nicola
Saturday 13 Feb 2010 20:51:35 EST
Very efficient service via email and fast delivery of the product. Many thanks!
 
 
Andy, Napier
Saturday 21 Nov 2009 01:43:23 EST

Awesome Kava best that I have purchased. Very friendly and helpful to deal with. Cheers!

 
 

 



 

 
 
 

 

 
S Subritzky, Waitakare, Auckland
   Tuesday 25 Oct 2011 17:45:05 EDT
 
   I have been on the hunt for good quality, strong and consistent kava for many years now. I am glad to say the
   search is over, dont waste your time like i did, stick with justpacific. As usual, I was sceptical at the ratings of
   it's strength, but upon my first bowl, the rich earthy, tongue numbing goodness hit like no other kava I have
   tried. Many thanks team for providing NZ with quality product and great service.
 
 
   Paul, Wellington
   Tuesday 23 Mar 2010 05:22:06 EDT
 
   Today was one of my best kava experiences yet. It was kava I bought here. Cheap too considering prices for
   kava
in stores in and around Wellington for 100 gm are $10 - $15.
   I'm happy to shop here again the kava is very nice.
 
 
    JT, Invercargill
   Tuesday 13 Oct 2009 16:25:44 EDT

   very good milled kava instant even better very prompt delivery Thanks  :-D

 
   Ams, Petone
   Wednesday 9 Sep 2009 05:21:48 EDT
   Thanks for the fantastic kava, one of the best I have tried!!
 
 
 
   Ali
   Thursday 1 Oct 2009 01:24:29 EDT

   Thanks again for the Kava. Best Kava ive had ever. Very helpful people, would recommend to everyone

 

 
 
 
Whilst the supply side of Kava from Vanuatu has been severely reduced by Tropical Cyclone Pam in 2015, resulting in the rapid increase in Kava prices, we are doing our part to maintain our prices at a reasonable rate for our valued customers. Your contributions through buying Kava at JustPacific Trading continues to support farmers in Vanuatu, recover, rebuilt, and of course, replant their kava stocks. Thank you all and we look forward to serving you  good quality Vanuatu kava for many more years to come!
 
Quality Kava at JustPacific Trading, Lower Hutt
Contact us email: enquiries@justpacifictrading.com   
mobile: 0276618840/0210484458
Follow kavamerchant on Twitter